Higher Education Achiever Of The Year

Lorna Hammond
Laura Yeomans

Apprentice of the Year
Lloyd Bazley
Imogen Crump
Joseph Drayton

Leia Howells

Apprentice Employer of the Year
Lynda Moore
Brookside Academy
Leonardo (Helicopter Division)
Melanie Wellman

Outstanding Young Achiever
Anisa Marsh
Hannah Morris
Susie Williams

Staff Development Award
Avery Carpentry Contractors
Claims Consortium Group

Outstanding Contribution To Learning
Kelly Cave
Simon Larcombe
Shirley Theedom

The winner for the Outstanding Commitment to Training Award will be announced on the evening.